• Meet Our Team

    Xihong Ma

    Xihong.Ma@jheathcpa.com

    Tax Accountant: Xihong Ma (Xixi) joined our firm January of 2020. A graduate of the University of New Orleans, She holds a Bachelor degree in Hotel, Restaurant, and Tourism Administration and a Masters in Accounting. Xixi brings with her 3 years of experience in the hospitality industry as well as her intern experience from various Public Accounting firms during her time in grad school and hopes to finish all of her CPA exams soon.

    Nicole Mano

    Nicole@jheathcpa.com

    Tax Accountant: Nicole joined our firm in December of 2019 as a tax accountant. She is a graduate of Mandeville High School and has earned two Bachelor's degrees - one in Accounting and one in Management, both from Louisiana State University. She has worked for two previous tax seasons in other tax practices and plans to start taking the CPA exam soon.

    Chase Falgout

    Chase@jheathcpa.com

    Tax Accountant: Chase graduated from Southeastern Louisiana University in May of 2021 with a Bachelor of Science in Accounting and started with our Firm just one month later! He plans to sit for the CPA exam as soon as possible.

    Joshua Hunter

    Joshua@jheathcpa.com

    Tax Accountant: Josh graduated from the University of New Orleans in May of 2021 with a Bachelor of Science in Accounting and joined us in September 2021. He plans to sit for the CPA exam as soon as possible.

    Michael Kuhlhorst

    Michael@jheathcpa.com

    Tax Accountant: Michael graduated from Milsaps College with a Bachelor of Business Administration in Accounting and joined us in August 2021. He plans to sit for the CPA exam as soon as possible.

    Henny Nguyen

    Henny@jheathcpa.com

    Workflow Coordinator and Receptionist: Henny joined our firm in August of 2021. Her administrative skills help us to organize and schedule our workflow, both internally within the firm and externally with our clients.

    Debra Mengel

    Debra@jheathcpa.com

    Tax Services Assistant: Debra joined our firm in February of 2019. Her role is to help us to process and deliver tax returns to our clients as well to assist us in our internal accounting.

    Our Office

    708 Rosa Avenue Metairie, LA 70005

All Posts
×